

Email: bbpsnb@balbharati.org May 11th, 2021

## **Information regarding Students' Council Election**

Circular No. bbpsnb/cir/2021-22/0014

**Dear Students** 

Greetings!!

The Election for the Student Council is on the anvil. The election will be conducted on an online platform this year. Voting for the formation of the Students' Council will be done on 13<sup>th</sup> May 2021. A Google Form link will be shared and you need to select the candidate's name against the post whom you want to

vote. All the students from Class VI to XII will participate in voting.

SN	Post	Nominated Candidates
1	Head Girl	Miss. Bhoomi Singh [XII-Sci]
2	Head Boy	Mstr. Sumit Verma [XII-Sci], Mstr. Tarun Singh Chauhan [XII-ci]
3	House Captain (Dayanand)	Miss. Shivani Dwivedi [XII-Sci]
4	House Captain (Gurunanak)	Mstr. Uday Tiwari [XII-Com]
5	House Captain (Kabir)	Mstr. Jatin Sharma [XII-Com], Mstr. KratanshSethi [XII-Sci]
6	House Captain (Vivekanand)	Mstr. Dhananjay Singh [XII-Sci], Mstr. Vedansh Gautama [XII-om]
7	House Vice-Captain (Dayanand)	Miss. Khushboo Prasad [XI-Com], Miss. Pragya Sarsedia [XI-Sci]
8	House Vice-Captain Gurunanak)	Mstr. Abhijeet Raikwar [XI-Com]
9	House Vice-Captain (Kabir)	Miss. Poornima Rajak [XI-Com], Mstr. Ayaz Ahmad [XI-Sci] Mstr. Shivam Goswami [XI-Sci], Mstr. Rohan Mudgal [XI-Com] Miss. Swasti Nayak [XI-Sci]
10	House Vice-Captain Vivekanand)	Mstr. AyushTiwari [XI-Sci], Miss. ShreyaGolondaz [XI-Com] Mstr. SparshDoyare [XI-Sci]
11	Cultural Secretary	Miss. Ashka Mishra [XII-Sci], Mstr. Adarsh Bhardwaj [XII-Com] Mstr. Dhruv Tiwari [XII-Sci]











SN	Post	Nominated Candidates
12	Deputy Cultural Secretary	Miss. MuskanPatel [XI-Com], Mstr. MsIflahAli [XI-Com]
13	Sports Secretary	Mstr. Dhruv Paraya [XII-Sci], Mstr. Sudhanshu Baghel [XII-Sci] Miss. Nimisha Bhattacharya [XII-Com]
14	Deputy Sports Secretary	Miss. Nisha Singrole [XI-Sci], Mstr. Anvesh Singh [XI-Com]

With Best Regards

Mr. Akhawari Nil Kishore Sinha

Principal





